Reebok Floatride Run


2018 Boston Marathon: U.S. Elite Team Announced

(0 votes)

We’re excited to announce the U.S. Elite Field for the 122nd running of the Boston Marathon. Watch to see some familiar faces and welcome runners making their long-awaited debuts. These 15 will run #TogetherForward. The athletes are: Jordan Hasay, Shalane Flanagan, Desiree Linden, Serena Burla, Sara Hall, Molly Huddle, Kellyn Taylor, Dathan Ritzenhein, Abdi Abdirahman, Galen Rupp, Ryan Vail, Shadrack Biwott, Scott Smith, Andrew Bumbalough and Deena Kastor.

Video: Highlights from the Mainova Frankfurt Marathon

(0 votes)

Ethiopian Shura Kitata Tola and Kenya’s Vivian Cheryuiot took the 36th edition of the Mainova Frankfurt Marathon. There were strong results by European men, headed by Britain’s Dewi Griffiths who produced a 2:09:49 finish for fifth place in his debut.