BOSTON—The Boston Athletic Association (B.A.A.) proudly announced today the women’s professional field for the 127th Boston Marathon, featuring decorated Open, Wheelchair and Para Athletics Division athletes from 18 countries. Among the field are global medalists, national record holders, Olympians and Paralympians, as well as five Boston Marathon champions.

Margaret Chelimo Kipkemboi, Rahel Daniel, Rodrigue Kwizera and Oscar Chelimo headline the 66th edition of the Campaccio-International Cross Country in San Giorgio su Legnano, the 10th Gold level race of this season’s World Athletics Cross Country Tour, on Friday (6).

USATF - INDIANAPOLIS, Indiana — In the final stop of the USATF Running Circuit presented by Toyota, Futsum Zeinasellassie and Paige Stoner ran to impressive victories in Sacramento on Sunday morning at the USATF Marathon Road Championships presented by Toyota.

SAN DIEGO, Calif. (Dec. 10, 2022) — Karrie Baloga of New Windsor, N.Y. and Kole Mathison of Carmel, Ind. captured first-place titles at the 43rd Champs Sports Cross Country Championships National Finals today.

INDIANAPOLIS — A robust indoor and outdoor track and field schedule has been set for the 2023 season, USATF announced today, December 1, 2022.