(USATF) INDIANAPOLIS — Team USATF Thursday announced complete rosters for the 2024 World Athletics Indoor Championships, featuring 18 Tokyo Olympians, 33 World Championships 2023 team members, and 16 returnees from the U.S. contingent that competed in the 2022 World Indoor Championships in Belgrade.

The 19th edition of the World Indoor Championships will be held at Glasgow's Emirates Arena from March 1-3, bringing in almost 700 of the world's top track and field athletes to Scotland to compete for medals and more than $2 million in prize money. At Belgrade 22, the U.S. dominated the medal table with 19 total medals, three of them gold, and they carried on their dominance outdoors at Budapest last summer, tallying 29 total medals, 12 of them gold.
Olympic and World Championships gold medalists Ryan Crouser and Katie Moon head the men's and women's rosters, respectively, and will be joined by Budapest individual gold medalists Noah Lyles, Grant Holloway and Chase Jackson
Christian Coleman, Christopher Bailey, Trevor Bassitt, Matthew Boling and Alexis Holmes, who won relay gold last summer, are also slated to compete, while Holloway and Sandi Morris are back to defend the World Indoor titles they won in 2022. Morris is seeking a second straight women's pole vault crown and world record holder Holloway is looking to continue his 10-year unbeaten streak in the men's 60H. He bettered his own world indoor record with a 7.27 in the heats at the USATF Indoor Championships in Albuquerque last weekend. 



Aleia Hobbs Geismar, LA Southern
Mikiah Brisco Baton Rouge, LA Southern
Celera Barnes Round Rock, TX Texas Southern
Alexis Holmes Hamden, CT Connecticut
Talitha Diggs Hellertown, PA Mid-Atlantic
Allie Wilson Atlanta, GA Georgia
Addison Wiley Huntington, IN Indiana
Nikki Hiltz Flagstaff, AZ Arizona
Emily Mackay Endicott, NY New England
Elle St. Pierre Enosburg, VT New England
Josette Andrews Boulder, CO Colorado
Masai Russell Upper Marlboro, MD Potomac Valley
Christina Clemons Irving, TX Southwestern
High Jump    
Vashti Cunningham Las Vegas, NV Nevada
Pole Vault     
Katie Moon Powder Springs, GA New York
Sandi Morris Mableton, GA Arkansas
Long Jump    
Tara Davis-Woodhall Fayetteville, AR Southwestern
Monae’ Nichols Winter Haven, FL Florida
Triple Jump    
Keturah Orji Atlanta, GA Georgia
Jasmine Moore Gainesville, FL Florida
Shot Put     
Chase Jackson Holman, NM New Mexico
Maggie Ewen Vermillion, SD Dakotas
Chari Hawkins San Diego, CA San Diego-Imperial
Relay Pool    
Quanera Hayes Hope Mills, NC North Carolina
Bailey Lear Athens, GA Georgia
Jessica Wright Leander, TX Texas Southern
Na’Asha Robinson Ogden, UT Utah
Maya Singletary Raeford, NC North Carolina




Noah Lyles Clermont, FL Florida
Christian Coleman West Columbia, SC South Carolina
Brian Faust Stone Mountain, GA New Jersey
Jacory Patterson Columbia, SC South Carolina
Bryce Hoppel Dallas, TX Southwestern
Isaiah Harris Lewiston, ME Pacific Northwest
Cole Hocker Eugene, OR Oregon
Hobbs Kessler Ann Arbor, MI Michigan
Yared Nuguse  Boulder, CO Colorado
Olin Hacker Flagstaff, AZ Arizona
Grant Holloway Gainesville, FL Florida
Trey Cunningham Tallahassee, FL Florida
Cameron Murray Atlanta, GA Georgia
High Jump    
Shelby McEwen Abbeville, MS Southern
Vernon Turner Norman, OK Oklahoma
Pole Vault     
Chris Nilsen Vermillion, SD New York
Sam Kendricks Oxford, MS Southern
Long Jump    
Jarrion Lawson Rogers, AR Arkansas
Will Williams Jonesboro, AR Arkansas
Triple Jump    
Chris Benard Chula Vista, CA San Diego-Imperial
Donald Scott Gainesville, FL Michigan
Shot Put     
Ryan Crouser Farmington, AR Arkansas
Roger Steen Bloomer, WI Wisconsin
Harrison Williams  Chula Vista, CA North Carolina
Relay Pool     
Chris Bailey Fayetteville, AR Arkansas
Paul Dedewo Phoenix, AZ Arizona
Matthew Boling Cayce, SC South Carolina
Trevor Bassitt Gainesville, FL Ohio
Wil London Waco, TX Southwestern




Bonnie Edmondson  Women’s Head Coach - Throws
Kibwe Johnson Men’s Head Coach - Throws
Connie Teaberry Women’s Jumps/Multis
Kris Mack Men’s Jumps/Multis
David Oliver Women’s Sprints/Hurdles
Cedric Hill Men’s Sprints/Hurdles
Cristy Snellgroves Women’s Distance 
Devon Martin Men’s Distance 
Marsha Seagrave Women’s Head Manager 
Kenny Banks Men’s Head Manager 
Sandra Farmer-Patrick Event Manager
Nick Polk Event Manager
Mike Marsh Head Men’s Relay Coach
Mechelle Freeman Head Women’s Relay Coach 
Todd Arnold  MD (USATF Staff)
Dru Lopez DC
Harris Patel Head ATC
Chris Yee LMT
Chris Stanley Sports Psych
Jade Lee USOPC Dietitian
Christie Coad ATC (RMP - USATF Staff)
Kiki Cruickshank ATC (RMP - USATF Staff)
Brittany Garcia ATC (RMP - USATF Staff)